Rowing Champions Team

наша-команда

Vyacheslav Evminov (center), President of the YUKA Sports Club and the Evminov Center. As the first President of the Ukrainian Rowing Federation and Honored coach of Ukraine Vyacheslav Evminov chaired the production of racing (singles and doubles/pairs), training and recreational rowing boats.

Gennadii Kupin (left), Director of the YUKA Sports Club, Master of Sports of USSR, two-time Champion of Ukraine and 6-time World Champion in masters rowing. Responsible for manufacturing operations in boats production.

Oleg Kupin (right), Master of Sports, 3-time USSR Junior Champion, European Championships prizewinner, a 12-time (!) Champion of Ukraine and 5 time World Champion in masters rowing. Responsible for boats testing.

 

наша-команда2 наша-команда3 наша-команда1 наша-команда4

 

 

YUKA Sports Club 9, Kost'ol'na Str., Kyiv, Ukraine

Команда чемпионов по академической гребле

наша-команда

Евминов Вячеслав Владимирович, (в центре) президент спортивного клуба ЮКА и Центра Евминова. Как первый президент федерации академической гребли, заслуженный тренер Украины, возглавил подготовку и производство СК „ЮКА” лодок по академической гребле ( одиночек и двоек) и шлюпок для народной гребли.

Купин Геннадий Леонидович, (слева) директор СК „ЮКА”, мастер спорта СССР, 2-х кратный чемпион Украины и 6-х кратный чемпион мира по академической гребле среди ветеранов. Занимается внедрением производственных операций для изготовления лодок.

Купин Олег Геннадиевич,(справа) мастер спорта, 3-х кратный чемпион СССР среди юношей, призер Европы, 12-ти кратный! чемпион Украины и 5 кратный чемпион мира среди ветеранов по академической гребле. Занимается испытанием лодок.

 

наша-команда2 наша-команда3 наша-команда1 наша-команда4

 

г. Киев, ул. Костёльная, 9. Спортивный клуб «ЮКА»